Photo and Graphic

TSB Designs….

I am so happy to introduce one of the new projects that The Techshop Boys are undergoing!  I’m proud to unveil TSB Designs!

The idea behind TSB Designs is to open up an avenue for aspiring artists who might need some help with a project they are working on, on a graphic level.  I possess over a decade of knowledge of photography and graphic design, and sadly, I’m just sitting on it.  So, I want to share it now.  And that is what TSB Designs is for.

So, hit me up!  Maybe I can help.

In the next few weeks, I’ll be rolling out a few more designs.  But, as for the first, here’s the logo art for DJ Flatface.

Enjoy!

 

Discussion

3 thoughts on “TSB Designs….

  1. Your style is very unique compared to other
    people I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting
    when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this blog.

    Posted by custom made neon signs uk | May 20, 2013, 8:44 AM
  2. Call sometime 479-409-5047

    Posted by Rocky Wells (DAD) sorry | October 4, 2012, 1:34 PM

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Techboys page analysis « Seth Kleinpaste - April 3, 2012

Leave a Reply

Categories

